top of page

Europa League Draw Details

The Europa League draw will take place on Friday 26 February 2021, 12 noon (UK time). There are 16 teams left in the competition, and Tottenham Hotspur will face one of these teams:

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Ajax

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Arsenal

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Molde

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Shakhtar Donetsk

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Rangers

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Granada

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Villarreal

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Roma

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Olympiakos

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น AC Milan

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Man Utd

๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท Dinamo Zagreb

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Dynamo Kyiv

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Young Boys

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Slavia Prague

Clubs were split into two pots for the last-32 draw, with the 12 group winners and the four teams with the best Champions League record all seeded.

But there is no seeding or country protection at this stage, meaning there could be an all-Premier League tie in the round of 16.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page